1. Archive a community

From the My Communities section of the app, click the “Settings icon” tab in the upper-right navigation bar.

In the “General Settings” section, slide the “Active” button to the right. The button will now turn red and show "Archived". Click save changes to confirm.

2. View archived communities

You can easily view the communities you’ve archived. From the communities section of the app, click the current community name in the top left corner. This will bring up a drop-down list of all your current communities.

Click the “View Archived” link at the bottom of the list. You’ll then be able to view any of your archived classes by clicking on the appropriate icon.

Did this answer your question?