You can choose to leave the Wabisabi Community you belong to. On your web browser, go to the community that you want to leave. Click on your Profile Image > Your Community Settings > Leave This Community.
From here, if you choose to Leave this Network you will instantly leave the network and you'll stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave a network, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.
You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: "To permanently delete your account, click here."
Note: If you have an active subscription, please note that you'll have to cancel your current subscriptions in Your Purchases.
If you decide to re-join the Wabisabi Community in the future, you can always log in again with the same email address or login credentials that you used before.
If you would instead prefer to permanently delete your account and remove all of your activity and posts from that network, click the option to permanently delete your account link at the bottom of the page when you're signed in on your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.).