If you want to remove your Wabisabi community account:
Log into your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.) and go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. From there, you can navigate to the bottom of the menu and find the "Deactivate My Account" option.
Note: If you have an active subscription, please note that you'll have to cancel your current subscriptions in Your Purchases before you can deactivate your account.
If you decide to re-join the Wabisabi Community in the future, you can always log in again with the same email address or login credentials that you used before.
You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: "To permanently delete your account, click here."
Please note that this action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
We hate to see you go but appreciate you exploring the Wabisabi Community.